Srijan Coordinators

Core Co-ordination / Executing Committee
Dr. (Mrs.) Manpreet Kaur Kang USH&SS
Dr. Nandula Raghuram USBT
Dr. (Mrs.) Shruti Aggarwal USB&AS
Dr. Vivek Sachdeva USH&SS
Dr. Ashutosh Mohan USH&SS
Dr. Dhananjay Joshi USE
Dr. Amit Prakash Singh USIT
Sh. Anuj Kumar Vaksha USL&LS
Dr.(Mrs.) Nimisha USBT

Club Name Faculty Co-ordinator
Photography/Film Club
Sh. Vinay Shankar
Literary Club
Dr.(Ms.) Shalini Yadava
Dramatics Club
Sh. Sayan Chaterjee
Music & Dance Club
Dr.(Mrs.)Shruti Aggarwal
Publication/Blogging/Magazine Club
Ms. Kulveen Trehan
Fine Arts Club
Dr.(Ms.) Deepshikha Agarwal
Science Club
Dr. Nandula Raghuram
Nature Club
Dr. (Ms.) Rita Singh
Adventure Club
Dr. Naresh Vats
Constitutional Club
Sh. Anuj Kumar Vaksha


*Click on the title to download the pdf

Title/Notices Uploading Date
Invitation for Spic Macay on 26-09-2019 25-09-2019
Invited for Kathak Classes 25-09-2019
Inter University Competions on tribal mask making 23-09-2019
Election Schedule for election of CR from USS, Academic Session 2019-20 09-09-2019
Orientation session for Constitutional Club of IPU 04-09-2019
Notice - Inviting entries for Hobby classes 04-09-2019
Srijan - Indraprastha Society for Creative Expressions 02-09-2019
Aveksha Auditions for the Session 2019-20 27-08-2019
Inauguration of Campus Social Enterprise Project at 4.00 P.M. 01-08-2019
Order - Faculty Coordinator of various clubs constituted under Srijan 30-07-2019
July 2019
March 2019