The given Department / Officer list is only for general information. This is not based on any seniority / priority.
Department / Committee Officer Name Contact Information
Vice Chancellor

Prof. (Dr.) Mahesh Verma +91-11-25302104, 25302105
Fax: +91-11-28035243
E-mail: vc [AT]

Sh. Ravi Dadhich +91-11-25302113, 25302114
Fax: +91-11-25302111
E-mail: registrar [AT]
Finance & Accounts Branch

Ms. Rinku Gautam
Controller of Finance
+91-11- 25302197
Email: cof [AT]
Examination Branch

Ms. Sunita Shiva
Controller of Examinations
+91-11 - 25302252
 Fax: +91-11-25302248
Email: coe[AT]
University Works Division

Sh. Ajay Gupta
(Supdt.  Engineer)
+91-11 - 25302288, 25302289
Fax: +91-11-25302290
Email: Se.uwd [AT]
Admission Branch

Dr. Nitin Malik
Joint Registrar
+91-11-25302152, 25302154,
Fax: +91-11-25302158
Email: acad.admissions[AT]
Coordination Branch

Ms. Shikha Agarwal
Dy. Registrar
+91-11 - 25302135, 25302136
Email: coordination [AT]
Planning Branch

Dr. Suchitra Kumar
Joint Registrar
Personnel Branch

Brig. P. K. Upmanyu
Joint Registrar
+91-11 - 25302182, 25302183, 25302184, 25302188
Email: personnel[AT]
RTI & Legal Branch

Md. Ahte Sham Ullah
Joint Registrar
Estate Branch
Sh. Ajay Gupta
+91-11-25302245, 25302247
Email: estate[AT]
Security Branch

Dr. Pankaj Agarwal
Dy. Registrar
Affiliation Branch

Brig. P. K. Upmanyu
Jt. Registrar
Phone: +91-11-25302172,25302173, 25302174
Email: affiliation [AT]
Purchase Branch

Dr. Vijay Kumar
Dy. Registrar
+91-11-25302149 , 25302150
Email: purchase [AT]
General Administration Branch

Dr. Pankaj Agrawal
Dy. Registrar
+91-11 - 25302138, 25302139 Email: ga [AT]
University Central Store

Sh. Pankaj Agarwal
Dy. Registrar
+91-11 - 25302140, 25302141, 25302142 Email: central.stores [AT]
Office of Proctor

Prof. Rita Singh
+91-11 - 25302998
Email: proctor[AT]
University Library Dr. Savita Mittal

Prof. C. S. Rai
(Chief Warden)
Public Relation Section

Sh. Nalini Ranjan
+91-11-25302170, 25302171
Email: pro[AT]
Academic Grievance Committee

Prof. P.C. Sharma
Email: prof.pcsharma[AT]
University Complaint Committee
(Dealing with cases of sexual harassment at work place)

Prof. Anubha Kaushik
Email: akaushik[AT]; [AT]
Phone: +91-11-25302360
Other Centres / Departments
Dean of Schools
Right to Information Act, 2005
Act, Statutes and Ordinances