Academic Programmes

Grant of fellowships subject to the approval from statutory bodies
Programme Name Programme Coordinator Syllabus Years Intake
Ph.D Dr. Abha Aggarwal - - -
M.Tech. (Engineering Physics) Dr. S. Neeleshwar Syllabus 2 18
M.Tech. (Nano Science and Technology) Prof. Vaishali Singh Syllabus 2 15
Post Graduate Diploma in Radiation Physics Dr. Abha Aggarwal - 2 20