Guru  Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
Sector-16 C, Dwarka, New Delhi – 110078


Constitution of the University Complaint Committee

Constitution of Committee setup under “The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal )” Act 2013.


1.      Prof. Anubha Kaushik, USEM                                   - Chairperson

2.      Prof. Kanwal Deepinder Pal Singh, USLLS              - Member

3.      Dr. Meenakshi Handa, USMS                                    - Member

4.      Dr. Marisha Sharma, Director Technical                     - Rep. NGO
Min. Mec Consultancy, A-121, Paryavaran
Complex, IGNOU Road, New Delhi -110030

5.      Dr. Ajita Rao, WSS (Women against Sexual             - Rep. NGO
 Violence and State repression)
Add:- 210B, Pocket-C, Siddhart Extension,
New Delhi 110014

6.      Dr. Vijay Kumar, A. R. (Planning & RTI)                 - Member

7.      Dr. Neelima Markandey, A. R. (Affiliation)              - Member-Convener


Assistant Registrar (P-II) will assist the above Committee for the matters pertaining to Personnel Branch.