Board of Studies

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dean, USMC	Chairman
2.	Prof. Pradeep Mathur, Indian Institute of Mass Communication, JNU New Campus, Aruna Asaf Ali Marg, New Delhi	Member, External
3.	Prof. Anand K. Pradhan, Associate Professor, Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi	Member, External
4.	Prof. Biswajit Das, Director, Centre for culture media & Governance, Nelson Mandela Houser, Mujib Bagh, jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi-110025	Member, External
5.	Prof. Shohini Ghosh, Officiating Director, Anwar jamal Kidwai Mass Communication Research Centre, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi - 110025	Member, External
6.	Dr. Durgesh Tripathi Associate Professor, University School of Mass Communication, GGSIPU	Member, Internal
7.	Dr. Kulveen Trehan, Assistant Professor, University School of Mass Communication, GGSIPU	Member, Internal
8.	Dr. Sweta Singh, Assistant Professor, University School of Mass Communication, GGSIPU	Member, Internal

Queent 24/1/23

DEAN Communication

DEAN Communication

University School of Mass catha University

University of Singh Indraprastha Delhi-110078

16 Guru Sanda Communication

Sector-16C, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078